Testimonials

MOST PREPARED, Hardworking Realtor

April 2019


I met Sherre at an open house. When we decided to sell I remembered my positive impressions of her and elected to interview her. She was not the only realtor we interviewed but she was the MOST PREPARED. That led us to our decision to select her. Sherre went way beyond what we might expect in a realtor - from helping with staging, preparing the home for open house, the number of open houses she held and checking on our property when we were out of town. Sherre never wavered in her efforts in spite of it taking six months to sell. She was punctual about returning phone calls and providing information as she had promised. On top of all that she loved our dogs. If you want a hard working realtor who will always have your best interest at heart, Sherre is your realtor.
 
Janice and Fred Stephens - Longwood, Florida 


WE LOVED SHERRE

July 2019


  • Satisfaction***** Performance***** Recommendation*****

"We LOVED Sherre....met her at an open house and clicked as if we'd known each other forever....with that said, we were not buying a house at the time but when we made the decision...we called Sherre!

Everything went smoothly.

Like I said before...we loved working with Sherre and consider her to be a part of our lives!"

Darren and Kristina Shipp- Longwood, Florida (Buyer)


TOP NOTCH SERVICE

July 23, 2019


Top notch service

Excellent experience

Thanks to Sherre, we are enjoying and living a wonderful life in our new townhome."
 
 
                          John and Roseann Duby
                          Purchased a town home in Apopka, Fl. 


July 2019

Purchased A Home In Longwood, Florida


Sheree represented us in not only selling our home, but purchasing our new home as well. Her professionalism, honesty, thorough follow-up, and tough negotiation skills helped us not only sell our house fast at a fair price, but secured us our dream home in just 2 months. We are happy that we chose Sheree to represent us in both transactions, but even happier that we have a new friend in the community that we love and call home.
 
 
 
                                        Brad & Danielle Fleming
                                        Longwood, Florida 


June 2019

HIGHLY LIKELY TO RECOMMEND


 

06/25/2019 - zuser20140521201758975
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Apopka, FL.

Sherre was phenomenal to work with. She was responsive, honest, and attentive to every detail. This was my first time buying a house and she gave me a sense of comfort and security throughout the rollercoaster (at times!) process. I found her to have integrity and honesty that I believe is rare and crucial. She was not trying to sell a house but help us find one that would work for us. I would highly recommend her.

Profile picture for Sherre Fatula
Response from Sherre Fatula on 07/06/2019

Thank you so much Sofia you were absolutely a pleasure to work with, I loved being able to assist you and your family in finding the perfect home for you. The smiles on your children's faces when they knew this was to be their new home was awesome!!

 
 


03-25-2019

Highly Likely to Recommend


We originally met Sherre at an open house for one of her listings. 
Sherre worked tirelessly to help us find a property that met our needs.
 
Sherre is the best broker we've ever met, very professional and knowledgeable during every step of our transaction. She always kept us informed and provided help and guidance as needed-before, during and after our closing 
 
Diane & Roger Antonellis 


5 star review!


We highly recommend Sherre Fatula. She sold our home in record time AND for the asking price! This was an estate sale with a few unusual challenges but she handled everything like a pro. She is very knowledgeable about the current housing market and helped us through every necessary step. Her light staging and high-quality photos gave that extra touch that brought in the right buyer. Plus, she's just a super nice person who stands by her word.
 
Blessings Brenda & Carl 


07/23/2018


Highly likely to recommend

 

07/23/2018 - D. Morales
Helped me purchase a home in Longwood Florida 32779
 
 
You could not find a more competent Realtor than Sherre Fatula. Sherre helped me find a home that I purchased with Sherre as my Realtor. Sherre has the experience and the know-how and she really listened to my needs. If you are looking for the BEST Sherre Fatula is the real estate agent you want in your corner!
 
Profile picture for Sherre Fatula
Response from Sherre Fatula on 3/24/2018

Thank You so much for your review, but further more thank you for trusting me to help you find the perfect home for you! Working with buyers and sellers like yourself is what makes my job as a Realtor such a pleasure!  Sherre :)

 


06/25/2018

Purchased a home in Longwood, Fl.


Thank you for your wonderful service during these last few months! Your service and patience was a soothing and calming affect on the right decisions to follow through and listen as we approached each and every issue that arose. Your decision to pre-qualify and work with the right individuals made things just right!
 
It was difficult to compete with those cash buyers but your strategy and understanding of our financial issues made things just right!
We would like to refer you to our friends and my insurance clients of 40 years and hope that you can provide them with the same outstanding service!
 
Tom Widom
Longwood, Fl
 
 
Dear Tom and Linda,

Thank you so much for such a nice letter!!
You both were such a pleasure to work with but most of all I am so thrilled that you got a home that I absolutely believe you are going to love. That for sure is the best part of my job. Can't wait to see it when you're all moved in it won't be long now!
 


09/22/2017


09/22/2017 - thatsmsharden
Helped me rent a home in Lake Fairview, FL 32810.
Profile picture for Sherre Fatula
Response from Sherre Fatula on 09/25/2017

Hi Lydia I am so thrilled that you love your new home! What a beautiful neighborhood with such a fantastic and relaxing view. You were a joy to work with and so appreciative I was happy to help you find the perfect place where you feel comfortable and safe. Sherre :)


09/16/2017


09/08/2017 - drewschuler
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Apopka, FL.
  • Working with Sherre was an absolute dream. Not only is she incredibly knowledgeable about the market and local neighborhoods, but she really went above and beyond when it came time to close on our house. There were a couple hiccups with the closing of our house, but Sherre worked diligently to have them resolved well ahead of time and kept us informed every step of the way. I can't praise her work enough and would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor in the area. Mrs. Fatula is, without a doubt, an absolute professional
Response from you on 09/18/2017

Thank You so much Drew! It was a pleasure working with you and Courtney in not only selling your home but finding you a beautiful new home that you will no doubt enjoy making truly your own. I can't wait to see all the changes and improvements you will make :)



02/14/2017


 
02/14/2017
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Longwood, FL
 
Sherre is responsible for helping me close one NIGHTMARE of a deal; she was relentless and without hesitation, threw herself into the volcano daily. I'm not saying that to be funny... she literally always had my best interest at heart and worked very hard to make sure that I was happy. Without a doubt, I'll be using Sherre to sell off this property and buy another when the time comes. Folks, as both a realtor and a person, they don't come any better than this! 
 
Profile picture for Sherre Fatula
 
 
 
Response from Sherre Fatula on 02/18/2017
 
Thank you Greg! It's clients like you that make me love being a Realtor. You were fantastic to work with, kept me laughing on a daily basis and have become a good friend! :)


03/01/2017


 

03/01/2017 

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Lake Mary, FL.

 

Thank you Sherre, for helping us sell our two properties. I am not sure when you  sleep because the response time to any questions I had or help I needed was almost immediate regardless of the time of day or night. You were so supportive during the selling of the two properties and definitely provided us with great advice and information. The staging of the homes was beautiful and well thought out. The presentation of our homes online and at open houses was very professional. We would recommend you to anyone who asks and we will contact you when we are ready for the next house! 


05/26/2016


 
05/26/2016 
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Apopka, FL.
 
We found Sherre through Zillow and what a wonderful chance meeting it turned out to be! Sherre sold our home during the first Open House! She put a lot of care and thought into the staging of the home and it paid off by an immediate offer. Sherre kept us informed through the entire process which was bumpy at times. She handled some unforeseen challenges with assertion and a never give up style...we greatly appreciated it. I feel strongly that I would refer Sherre to others. 
 
 
 


05/26/2015


 
05/26/2016 
Bought a home in 2016 in Deland, FL
 
I was looking for a piece of property for my future home. After spending a lot of frustrating time trying to find a realtor that would work with me (because of the low price of property I was looking for), I met Sherre. Not only did she help me find the right property, she helped me through the process every step of the way. This was my first time buying and she made it as easy as possible for me.  Even after the closing, she still checks in just to see how I am liking it. I am very greatful to Sherre. 
 
 
 


05/25/2016


 
05/25/2016 
Bought and Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Longwood, FL
 
Sherre Fatula has been by far the best realtor... helping us not only purchasing our home, as well selling our home. Sherre is very professional and kind. When you meet with Sherre you feel as if you have known her for a long time. She knows her real-estate well. She is deserving to be known as an Elite Realtor. She will help you in many different ways to get the job done professionally. Her tips and suggestions are always helpful. I don't know any other realtor who is as excellent as Sherre. She is by far the hardest working person in the business. We could call Sherre early morning or late at night and she always got back to us as soon as possible. If you don't have Sherre Fatula as your realtor than you are missing a great opportunity to have her help you buying or selling your home. Five Stars and Hats Off to you Sherre. 
 
 


04/24/2016


04/24/2016 
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Clermont, FL
 
It is important to start this recommendation with a bit of wisdom. If you have moved before, then you have tried some of the other Real Estate Agents in our world. They may or may not be good at their profession, but it is time for you to work with the BEST, Sherre Fatula. And, for what it is worth, my wife and I have moved 7 times in our marriage of 28 years, so we have some experience. We have known Sherre for a little over 4 years now. She helped us sell our townhome in Longwood, FL in early 2014 and she also helped us sell our home in Tallahassee, FL in early 2016, even though she wasn't getting paid to do so. That is above the “call of duty!” Let me explain our history with Sherre. My wife and I were living in a sub-division which had a difficult past. Local Real Estate Agents avoided bringing potential buyers to that subdivision due to the many problems of the past. However, things were beginning to improve significantly and Sherre had the foresight to start bringing her potential buyers to that subdivision, and they started buying for a much higher price than any other agent considered realistic. That improved everyone's land values simply because of Sherre...and the buyers received excellent value for their investment. When we sold, we got significantly more than we thought we might get. After 2 years in Tallahassee, life happened and we had to return to the Orlando area due to some personal problems. We thought we knew where we were going to buy in the Orlando area as we wanted to move to a community we had looked at many years ago. When we were in the process of selling our Tallahassee home, our agents there were good people but not very detail conscious.  We decided to call Sherre for some advice. We told her there would be no commission for her as the community we were going to had its own agents we were already working with. Nevertheless, Sherre provided valuable insight and information to help sell our home. We were in a community (in a forest) where homes very seldom sold quickly, sometimes taking 6 months or more to sell, due to the uniqueness of the area. With the ideas and information Sherre provided, the 3rd person to walk into our home bought it and we sold less than 2 months after we listed our home. Almost astonishing! Then life happened again and the original community we were looking at moving into developed some problems. So, we contacted Sherre and started a new search for a different community similar to the one we had previously desired.   She was always available via phone from early morning to late evening to answer any questions we had or to provide insight into our search for a specific type of home in a specific type of community. Of the homes available on the market, we found the best one for our needs and quickly made a well thought out offer which the sellers accepted immediately. It happened very quickly due our agents knowledge of the market and hard work to research the availability of the type of homes we were looking for. Finally, not only is Sherre outstanding at her profession, she's a lot of fun to work with and we really enjoyed the experience. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Sherre Fatula for either Selling or Buying your home!
 



12/16/2015


 
12/15/2015 
Sold home in 2015 in Midway, Sanford, FL 32771
 
Sherre Fatula helped my husband and I find our dream home with a very limited time window. Her knowledge was impressive and she always responded to our questions extremely fast.
Profile picture for Sherre Fatula
 
 
 
Response from Sherre Fatula on 12/16/2015

Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy you both love your home! It really is beautiful with tons of room to grow into it as you enjoy it for years to come :)


11/01/2015


 
11/01/2015 
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Altamonte Springs, FL
 
Ms. Sherre Fatula is a very competent, friendly, and an honest realtor. She is also very results oriented. We were planning to relocate to Orlando metro area from Illinois. A relative introduced her to us as a buyer’s agent. She asked us for the parameters of a house that we were looking for and the desired cities. From there on through emails and telephone calls, she helped us find an ideal house and close the purchase within three months. Attending to the details all of the way, she helped us complete the purchase while we were still in Illinois.
 
Profile picture for Sherre Fatula
 
 
 
Response from Sherre Fatula on 11/04/2015

Thank You for your review. You were always so courteous and extremely proactive with all the details required of you, which was very helpful. I am so happy we were able to find the perfect home for you and your family! Enjoy your beautiful home and pool :)


05/08/2015


 
05/05/2015 
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Winter Springs, FL
 
Sherre was wonderful to deal with from the beginning of our search for a new home to the home purchase and to the sale of our former home. She really knows her business and commands a vast amount of resources and expertise to help you get the most out of your deals. Her communication skills and response time to any questions, issues, or requests are top-notch. Even though she deals with multiple clients on a regular basis, she made me feel like I was her only client and her absolute priority at all times. What impressed me the most though was her willingness to truly fight for my best interests as her client and to negotiate to obtain the best possible deals. We wanted an awesome agent after dealing with mediocrity in the past and in Sherre we have definitely found one!
 
Profile picture for Sherre Fatula
 
 
 
Response from Sherre Fatula on 05/08/2015

Thank you so much for your great review. You were both so easy and so much fun to work with. We had so many laughs, the best one at the closing when you realized what was in the paperwork forever LOL!!!! It was such a pleasure every step of the way from listing your previous home to assisting in your purchase of your beautiful new one! Of course it was all about making sure Penny was happy :) Thank You again!!


05/08/2015


 
05/08/2015 
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Leesburg, FL
 
Very dedicated, truly professional, seemed to always be available, had good relations with other agents, very helpful with "adjunct" services like insurance brokers, home security people etc.
 
Profile picture for Sherre Fatula
 
 
 
Response from Sherre Fatula on 05/12/2015

Thank You Brian & Dolores! You were GREAT to work with! So happy you found such a beautiful home with the property and location you preferred! Please keep in touch! If we can be of service in any way don't hesitate to contact us :)


04/29/2015


 
04/29/2015 
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Apopka, FL
 
Sherre was absolutely fabulous to work with! She provided expert advice on the proper showing of our home, and she had expert photographs taken to show the house at its best advantage. She obviously knew what she was doing because she sold the house in THREE days! We were shocked when she called to tell us, and she had two offers in one day. The process of moving was so much easier once we turned the whole business over to her. We would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell a home in the Central Florida area. 
 
Profile picture for Sherre Fatula
 
 
 
Response from Sherre Fatula on 04/30/2015

THANK YOU SO MUCH Pat & Stephanie! You were both so much fun to work with. So happy it went so smoothly & easily for you. Please be sure to keep in touch :)


04/27/2015


 
04/27/2015 
Sold a Single Family home in 2015  in Longwood, FL
 
Sherre is very dedicated to her profession. I found her very friendly and detailed. She spent a lot of time going over what needed to be done to get my home ready for listing. Once listed, she had an Open House within a few days. My home had a contract 2 days later. She followed up with details regarding closing and kept in close contact with buyer. I would recommend her without hesitation. 
 
Profile picture for Sherre Fatula
 
 
 
Response from Sherre Fatula on 04/28/2015

Thank You Sharon! You were a pleasure to work with and we all had fun getting your home ready for listing :) What a beautiful home and your buyer absolutely loves it!!! Best of luck in your new home & please give Tippy a big hug!!!


04/26/2015


 
04/24/2015 
Bought a Single Family home in 2015  in Longwood, FL
 
Sherre was recommended to me by my daughter and her husband, who had worked with her in finding their house. I was amazed by Sherre's efficiency as she set up a search with my criteria for a home.  I immediately began getting emails several times a day with information about houses that were available.  By working with Sherre, I was able to get appointments to see homes very quickly. Sherre responded quickly to every phone call and message and the few times she didn't know the answer to a question, she found out for me right away. The search went very quickly and efficiently and she helped me through each step of the way.
 
Profile picture for Sherre Fatula
 
 
 
Response from Sherre Fatula on 04/26/2015

Thank you so much Connie! I'm thrilled Allison referred you to me, you were a pleasure to work with! You knew what you wanted when you saw it and ended up with the perfect home for you! I am so happy for you :)


04/18/2015


 
04/18/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Longwood, FL
 
Sherre Fatula is an excellent Realtor. She takes the time to show you homes in your price range and is very professional. We were not familiar with the area of Longwood FL. and Sherre took us on a tour of the entire area. She helped us obtain our mortgage when we found our dream home. Sherre is down to earth and makes you feel very comfortable about asking any questions on a home that she is showing you. We feel blessed to have had Sherre as our Realtor. She is so pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Sherre to all my family and friends. She is truly a delight to work!
 
Profile picture for Sherre Fatula
 
 
 
Response from Sherre Fatula on 04/21/2015

Thank you, Janet for a great review! Hearing such positive feedback from customers I think so highly of is wonderful. I'm truly happy I made your home buying experience a good one, I enjoyed helping you :)


08/21/2014


 
08/21/2014 
Bought a Single Family home in 2014  in Apopka, FL
 
Sherre was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She coordinated very well with the finance company we were working with and helped to insure that we had no surprises. She is one of the best!


05/28/2014


 
05/28/2014 - 
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Apopka, FL
 
We were so lucky to have Sherre Fatula as our Realtor. This was our very first home and we had no idea what the process was. Sherre really listened to everything we wanted in a home and made it all so easy, explaining every step to us. She found EXACTLY what we wanted and we LOVE our new home! We could not have had a better Realtor !

 



05/24/2014


 
05/24/2014 
Bought and sold a home in 2012 in Casselberry, FL 32707
 
Sherre is awesome! She works very hard for her clients and truly wants to help you find the right house. She is a pleasure to work with we could not have been happier to have found her! We worked with another Realtor for 6 months and were completely frustrated. We switched to Sherre and 2 weeks later we found our house!
 
Profile picture for Sherre Fatula
 
 
 
Response from Sherre Fatula on 05/27/2014

Thank You so much!! I'm so glad I could help you find your perfect family home! I enjoy watching all the improvements you and Kenny are making. I can't wait to see the back porch when it's finished!


5/22/2014


Highly likely to recommend

05/22/2014

Listed and Sold my home in 2014.:

Sherre was very detail-oriented, very quick to respond to inquiries, keep me informed during all of the process, gave good suggestions on staging the home for sale, and was very helpful during the post-sale. Estimate on closing cost was very accurate and had good relations with all parties involved...GOT ABOVE ASKING PRICE!

Response from Sherre Fatula on 05/23/2014

Thank you. It was an absolute pleasure working with you! Your home was beautiful!  I wish you the very best of luck and if I can ever be of any assistance in the future please don't hesitate to ask. 
 
Kindest Regards,
Sherre 


As a local real estate professional a commitment to client satisfaction is a top priority. Whether you are considering purchasing a home, or selling an existing property, an outstanding level of service is guaranteed with me representing you in your next real estate transaction. I provide real estate services in Longwood, Altamonte Springs, Apopka, Lake Mary, Winter Springs, Maitland, and in other local real estate markets.

There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives. Many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my real estate services. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

What are your real estate needs?